Sign in to follow this  
Rhyss

Back Again

Hey,

Some of you might remember me from 2.0 or 3.0

I was an pretty active admin on 2.0

And a less-active mod on 3.0 (As i didn't really enjoy the gameplay as much)

I am back. Un-sure on wether i am going to apply for staff on Hyplex Reduct

Good talking to yah

Hey dude, I remember you back when you were staff on 2.0.

On 02/10/2017 at 10:13 PM, UberZ said:

Hey dude, I remember you back when you were staff on 2.0.

Will never forget 2.0... The memories xD

On 10/2/2017 at 12:33 PM, Rhyss said:

Hey,

Some of you might remember me from 2.0 or 3.0

I was an pretty active admin on 2.0

And a less-active mod on 3.0 (As i didn't really enjoy the gameplay as much)

I am back. Un-sure on wether i am going to apply for staff on Hyplex Reduct

Good talking to yah

Welcome Back! If you ever wanna base just msg me! you can also add me on steam if you want!

11 hours ago, Zairen said:

Welcome Back! If you ever wanna base just msg me! you can also add me on steam if you want!

Thanks, :)

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Chatbox

You will be warned if you talk about your own bans or staff apps in here.

Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.
  • Upcoming Events

19 November 2017 05:30 PM
      Until 06:30 PM

• Member Statistics

• Total Members
    • Most Online

Newest Member
    m00on

• Total Topics
    • Total Posts
  • Topics